Tiwa Savage Reveals The Tracklist For Her Upcoming Album "R.E.D"

The talented vocal house and Mavin record's first lady, Tiwa Savage has officially revealed the tracklist for her soon to release sophomore album "R.E.D"-(Romance, Expression and Dance) .
  The 17 track album  that features the likes of Wizkid, Dr Sid, D'prince, Olamide, Reekado Banks and Busy Signal, is all you need to know about the album as we gear up with Tiwa Savage for the release of R.E.D.

See Tracklist Below
1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft Dr SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft Reekado Banks
17. Bad ft Wizkid

Share on Google Plus

About opusunju tobi

    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

please kindly drop your comments,your views are very important to us.....thanks