"Better Late Than Never" as Yung L finally drops debut album

Nigerian Afro dance-hall artist, Yung L has released his debut album, titled “Better Late Than Never” (BLTN).

The 19 track album is coming 6 months after signing with the Chocolate City Record label.

“BLTN” also features recent singles “Cheers” & “Gbewa” among the track list.
Some of the featured artists on the album include Sarkodie, Poe and R2Bees.

Since breaking into the musical scene, the singer has been successful with the release of songs like “S.O.S” to “Pass the Aux” and this album seems to maintain that element of the singer’s musical dexterity.

Check out the track list below,

Share on Google Plus

About opusunju tobi

    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

please kindly drop your comments,your views are very important to us.....thanks