Harrysong unveils cover art and tracklist for sophomore album, “Kingmaker”

AlterPlate General, Harrysong has unveiled the official art cover for his soon to be released sophomore album, entitled “Kingmaker” as well as the track list.

This is coming following the release of one of the tracks on the album “Under duvet” to gear up fans in expectation of an eclectic album.

The 15-track album (with two bonus tracks) has guest artists which include M.I Abaga, Patoranking, Vector, Seyi Shay and AlterPlate label mates, Dezign, Debi J and Mr Wealth.

Production credits for the album goes to Pastor Sam, Twin Beattz, Dr Amir, DarlingBeatz, JazBlender and of course, Del B.

The album is said to be available for purchase from the 31st of November 2017.

Check out the album art cover and track list below .

Share on Google Plus

About admin

    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

please kindly drop your comments,your views are very important to us.....thanks