Kanye West finally drops much anticipated album “Ye”

Kanye West’s new album is finally here!

The 7-track project is titled “Ye”.

The LP features a lineup of acts that include Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Jeremih, and more.

The album includes tracks like “I Thought About Killing You”,  “No Mistakes”, “Yikes” and “All Mine”.

The album art which has an image of a snow filled mountain reads, “I hate being Bi-Polar. It’s awesome.”

The LP marks the second out of five projects Kanye promised.

Stream the album below:

Share on Google Plus

About admin

    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

please kindly drop your comments,your views are very important to us.....thanks